CONTACT

Should you have any news, views or analysis regarding the Bermuda and international re/insurance industry we are interested to hear from you.

Editorial 

Managing Editor

Wyn Jenkins
Telephone: +44 203 301 8214
Email: wjenkins@newtonmedia.co.uk

Sub-editor

Ros Bromwich

Advertising contacts

Publisher

Martin Sellar
msellar@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 203 441 9140

Production manager

Pat Jones
production@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8220

Marketing manager

James Lynn
+44 (0)203 301 8208
jlynn@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscriptions 

Subscriptions Manager 

Adrian Tapping 
+44 203 301 8203
atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk

Subscriptions Administrator and Analyst

Hannah Dalton 
hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk

Research

Head of Research

Angharad Davies
+44 203 301 8228
adavies@newtonmedia.co.uk  

Bermuda Re