CONTACT

Should you have any news, views or analysis regarding the Bermuda and international re/insurance industry we are interested to hear from you.

Editorial

Managing Editor: Wyn Jenkins
wjenkins@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 203 301 8214

Sub-editor: Ros Bromwich

 

Advertising

Publisher: Martin Sellar
msellar@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 203 441 9140

Production manager: Pat Jones
production@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 (0)203 301 8220



Marketing

Head of Projects/Marketing: Louise McMillan
lmcmillan@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 20 3301 8224 

Interim Marketing Manager: Kieran Murphy
kmurphy@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 20 3301 8241

 

Subscriptions 

Subscriptions Manager: Adrian Tapping 
atapping@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 203 301 8203

Subscriptions Administrator and Analyst: Hannah Dalton 
hdalton@newtonmedia.co.uk

 

Research

Head of Research: Angharad Davies
adavies@newtonmedia.co.uk
+44 203 301 8228

Bermuda Re